Gained 0.8kgs this week. Feeling pretty gross, not sure if muscle was gained or just fat but still I don't like it! Anyway hopefully muscle as I was sure I would have lost weight from looking at myself in the mirror this morning. So back to being more careful with my carb intake as it's probably been a bit high this week and back to being more consistent with walking.
Going to body balance later, hopefully that will make me feel a bit better. Will have to lose over 1kg to get back on track for the next weigh in. Will increase the amount of interval training I do this week and see how it goes.
No comments:
Post a Comment