Only lost 300g this week :( I'm hoping it's because of fat converting to muscle, but in reality it's probably because over the last week I've eaten a bunch of crap. After lunch today I'm going to cut out cheese for the week. Instead of cutting everything out like with the cleanse I might just cut out aspects of different food groups and see how it goes.
I've already amped up my exercise this week and have added a couple more activities into my routine, but I might need to make some more changes or add more reps or something.
Going to go for a walk and try and make amends for this last week...
No comments:
Post a Comment